Ceo Gujarat ERMS e registration voter id card status

Ceo Gujarat ERMS e registration voter id card status
Chief Electoral Officer Works under Election Commission of India.In Gujarat , who had enrollment in Electoral Rolls, corrections of data, forms, Status, Online Registration, voting procedures, schedules and transposition of the entries in electoral roll got his Identity proof to registration Into the Election Commission of India offiail at CEO Gujarat official website. In these CEO Gujarat official website people should easy way to Apply “New VOTER ID” Registration as given at Online. you can find ceo Gujarat e registration voter id card status and get your Voter ID card.

Ceo Gujara e registration Online :
Visit official website :
Click On “Online Voter Registration” , it displays “E-Registration Form 6″.
signup process Done.
Select Your “District” .
Select Assembly Constituency it means your “your living town/village name”.
Scanned To Upload your “Recent Photo”.
After Write Your “Name” , Checked In Telugu words. Write your “Surname” , Checked In Telugu words.
Mention Your Date of Birth.
Select your “Gender”.
Fill Your Place Birth (Town/village and District).
Select One Relation .
Before Selecting Relation person , make sure to give him/her Voter ID details And Give valid Mobile Address and valid Email Address.
ceo Gujarat ERMS e registration voter id card status
Give your Name and living Constituency know your Assembly Constituency please refer link below;
ERMS Gujarat website :
Electoral make sure have scan photo.
In case you had already Voter ID , will you please enter your ID number and Date of issue.check Application status.

Ceo gujarat Voter Status, Know your Application Status Online
visit official website :
click On “know your Application status”,.
Enter application ID which you have got at time of online registration and search.
Final Now you can see the Ceo Andhra Voter Status which should be accepted or declined.

Via Mobile :
Possession of EPIC is not a guarantee of franchise. For being able to cast your vote, it is mandatory that you be registered in the Electoral roll. To check if your name is in the Electoral Roll, you may search on this website or call out Helpline number 1950 or send SMS epic < space > < your voter ID Number > to 8511199899.

SMS Message Number has been changed from 4th August 2014 to New Number 8511199899.

If you can check ERMS gujarat portal :

for more details visit Official website :

Leave a Reply khatian number pf balance without uan number Online Net Banking jiofi.local.html Its My Trend cfms YSR Rythu Bharosa Fastag Recharge banglarbhumi pf balance